i didn’t know who frente! was until a week ago. sometime in august this year when i was returning from work, i stopped by this yard sale and thats when i saw this rather odd but artistic album cover (orange fish all over)…for some reason the cover really intrigued me and so i bought it (25 cents haha). after that it just sat on my dresser for two long months until finally a week ago i decided to give it a listen because my finance hw was killing me. open..put the cd in…click..play and thats when it all began… track one –  interesting. very much the kind i liked. track 2 and 3 and on and on and on it went and i lost track because i was beginning to get my assignment. i knew the music was playing in the backdrop but i wasn’t listening and right then the thin female voice said “everytime i think of you…i get a shot right through…into a bolt of blue…it’s no problem of mine” omg the music literally stopped my pen and i turned to hit the rewind button..track 14-bizarre love triangle (the bonus track) i played it 6 times and fell in love. it was one of the best songs i had ever heard in my life after coldplay’s scientist…

